Category: Police Briefs

Police Briefs 09-04-2019

Monday, August 19 No Arrests Tuesday, August 20 Around 6:30 PM in the area of Maverick St. & London St., a 19 year old  Male with a Roxbury, MA address was arrested for Operating M/V Without a License Wednesday, August…

D-7 Police Briefs 08-07-2019

Monday, July 22, 2019 Around 8:50 a.m. in the area of 69 Paris St., a 42 year old male with a Boston, MA address was arrested for Operating after Revocation or Suspension and Larceny over $1200 Warrants Around 1:50 p.m. …

Police Briefs 07-31-2019

District Seven Police Report Monday, July 15, 2019 Around 12:05 a.m. in the area of Border St. and Landing St., a 30 year old male with a Dorchester, MA address was arrested for Assault by Means of a Dangerous Weapon.…

Police Briefs 07-24-2019

District Seven Police Report Monday, July 8, 2019 Around 5:15 a.m. in the area of 92 Chelsea St., a 38 year old male with an East Boston address was arrested for Assault and Battery by Means of a Dangerous Weapon…

Police Briefs 07-17-2019

District 7 Police Report Monday, July 1, 2019 No Arrests Tuesday, July 2, 2019 No Arrests Wednesday, July 3, 2019 Around 8:15 a.m. in the area of 518 Border St., a 41 year old male with an East Boston address…

Police Briefs 07-10-2019

District Seven Police Report Monday, June 24, 2019 No Arrests Tuesday, June 25, 2019 Around 4:16 a.m. in the area of 174 Cottage St. a 41-year-old male with a Dorchester, MA address was arrested for Violation of a Restraining Order…

Police Briefs 07-02-2019

District Seven Police Report Monday, June 10, 2019 No Arrests Tuesday, June 11, 2019 Around 9:30 a.m. in the area of 127 Putnam St., a 59-year-old male with an East Boston address was arrested for Assault and Battery by Means…

Police Briefs 06-19-2019

Monday, June 3, 2019 Around 4:25 p.m. in the area of 13 Maverick Sq., an 18 year old male, Homeless was arrested for Armed Robbery, and Assault and Batter by Means of a Dangerous Weapon Around 6:30 p.m. in the…

Police Briefs 05-29-2019

District Seven Police Report Monday, May 13, 2019 No Arrests Tuesday, May 14, 2019 Around 6 p.m. in the area of Chelsea St. and Brooks St., a 33 year old male with an East Boston address was arrested for Operating…

Police Briefs 05-22-2019

District Seven Police Report Monday, May 6, 2019 Around 12:00 a.m. in the area of 451 Meridian St., a 32 year-old male with an East Boston address was arrested for Assault and Battery. Around 2:10 a.m. in the area of…