Ribbon Cutting for New Police Station in Eastie

Opening of New District A-7 Police Station in East Boston. Among those who turned out for the event are Mayor Michelle Wu (cutting the ribbon), Rep. Adrian Madaro (third from left holding the ribbon), Veronica Robles, City Councilor Gabriela Coletta, Boston Police Commissioner Michael Cox (behind Mayor Wu’s left), Police Captain Dean Bickerton (behind Mayor Wu’s right), Amelia Marcella (helping to cut the ribbon) and Skip Marcella.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *