East Boston K-Trust Scholarship Banquet


Pictured at the K-Trust Scholarship Banquett are: standing left to right, Buddy Mangini (K-Trust Board), George Gambale (K-Trust Board), Annabelle Aguirre, Nicole Frangolini, Diana Hernandez,
Raymond Albanese, Jasmine Nijjar, Mary Jane Barber (EB Kiwanis President), Phil Freehan (K-Trust President), Carolyn Searles, Marie-Claire Ohman, Esteban Enrique, Daylin Dominguez Lopez,
Ryan Sherman, Devon Sherman, and Marisa Di Pietro (K-Trust Secretary). Sitting, left to right: Jade Demato, Cristina Clauson, Victoria Raimondi, Melissa Forbes, Brenda Maldonado, Alida Del Rosario, Manuela Villa Gomez, Zoila Valle, Marie-Therese Ohman, and Diana Valenzuela. Not in photo: Mikayla Capo (she had to leave early).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *