Category: Police Briefs

Police Briefs 01-23-2019

District Seven Police Report Monday, January 7, 2019 No Arrests Tuesday, January 8, 2019 Around 2:00 PM in the area of 113 Leyden St., a 30 year old White Female with an East Boston address was arrested for Assault &…

Police Briefs 01-16-2019

District Seven Police Report Tuesday, January 1, 2019 No Arrests. Wednesday, January 2, 2019 No Arrests. Thursday, January 3, 2019 Around 9:15 a.m. in the area of 800 Border St., a 20 year old Hispanic Male with an Everett, MA…

Police Briefs 01-09-2019

District Seven Police Report Monday, December 17, 2018 Around 12:30 a.m. in the area of 179 Gladstone St., a 36 year old Hispanic Male with an East Boston address was arrested for Operating Under the Influence of Alcohol and Operating…

Police Briefs 12-26-2018

District Seven Police Report Monday, Dec. 10, 2018 No Arrests   Tuesday, Dec. 11, 2018 No Arrests   Wednesday, Dec. 12, 2018 No Arrests   Thursday, Dec. 13, 2018 No Arrests Friday, Dec. 14, 2018 Around 6:45 PM in the…

Police Briefs 12-12-2018

District Seven Police Report Monday, December 3, 2018 No Arrests   Tuesday, December 4, 2018 Around 11:00 AM in the area of 86 White St. a Hispanic Male with an East Boston address was arrested for Affray and Resisting Arrest…

Police Briefs 12-05-2018

District Seven Police Report Monday, November 5, 2018 Around 10:45 AM in the area of 226 Saratoga St., a 39 year old Hispanic Male with a Chelsea, MA address was arrested for Breaking & Entering Day; Dwelling House, Trespassing  …

Police Briefs 10-24-2018

District Seven Police Report Monday, Oct. 1, 2018 Around 6:15 AM in the area of 246 Bremen St., a 25 year old Hispanic Male with an East Boston address was arrested for Assault & Battery Around 3:25 PM in the…

Police Briefs 09-26-2018

District Seven Police Report Monday, September 17 Around 11:30 a.m. in the area of 820 Border St., a 49 year old male with an East Boston address was arrested for Assault & Battery   Tuesday, September 18 Around 2:30 p.m.…

Police Briefs 09-19-2018

District Seven Police Report Tuesday, September 4, 2018 Around 7:00 p.m. in the area of 246 Border St., a 35 year old female with a Dorchester, MA address was arrested for Possession W/I to Distribute, Class A, Drugs and Distribution…

Police Briefs 08-29-2018

District Seven Police Report Monday, August 6, 2018 Around 10:15 AM in the area of 69 Paris St., a 32 year old Black Male with an Attleboro, MA address was arrested for Unarmed Robbery (Warrant) Around 1:30 PM in the…