Category: Police Briefs

Police Briefs 07-17-2019

District 7 Police Report Monday, July 1, 2019 No Arrests Tuesday, July 2, 2019 No Arrests Wednesday, July 3, 2019 Around 8:15 a.m. in the area of 518 Border St., a 41 year old male with an East Boston address…

Police Briefs 07-10-2019

District Seven Police Report Monday, June 24, 2019 No Arrests Tuesday, June 25, 2019 Around 4:16 a.m. in the area of 174 Cottage St. a 41-year-old male with a Dorchester, MA address was arrested for Violation of a Restraining Order…

Police Briefs 07-02-2019

District Seven Police Report Monday, June 10, 2019 No Arrests Tuesday, June 11, 2019 Around 9:30 a.m. in the area of 127 Putnam St., a 59-year-old male with an East Boston address was arrested for Assault and Battery by Means…

Police Briefs 06-19-2019

Monday, June 3, 2019 Around 4:25 p.m. in the area of 13 Maverick Sq., an 18 year old male, Homeless was arrested for Armed Robbery, and Assault and Batter by Means of a Dangerous Weapon Around 6:30 p.m. in the…

Police Briefs 05-29-2019

District Seven Police Report Monday, May 13, 2019 No Arrests Tuesday, May 14, 2019 Around 6 p.m. in the area of Chelsea St. and Brooks St., a 33 year old male with an East Boston address was arrested for Operating…

Police Briefs 05-22-2019

District Seven Police Report Monday, May 6, 2019 Around 12:00 a.m. in the area of 451 Meridian St., a 32 year-old male with an East Boston address was arrested for Assault and Battery. Around 2:10 a.m. in the area of…

Police Briefs 05-15-2019

District Seven Police Report Monday, April 29, 2019 Around 12:10 a.m. in the area of 69 Paris St., a 43 year old male with an East Boston address was arrested for Assault and Battery. Around 6:53 a.m. in the area…

Police Briefs 05-08-2019

District Seven Police Report Monday, April 22, 2019 Around 10:45 p.m. in the area of Ashley and Boardman Streets, a 45 year old male with a Boston, MA address was arrested for Assault and Battery. Tuesday, April 23, 2019 No…

Police Briefs 05-01-2019

District Seven Police Report Monday, April 8, 2019 Around 3 p.m. in the area of 277 Paris St., a 40 year old male with an East Boston address was arrested for Assault & Battery Around 6:15 p.m. in the area…