Police Briefs 07-02-2019

District Seven Police Report

Monday, June 10, 2019

No Arrests

Tuesday, June 11, 2019

Around 9:30 a.m. in the area of 127 Putnam St., a 59-year-old male with an East Boston address was arrested for Assault and Battery by Means of a Dangerous Weapon.

Wednesday, June 12, 2019

No Arrests

Thursday, June 13, 2019

Around 12:45 p.m. in the area of Bremen St. and Sumner St., a 23-year-old male with a Boston, MA address was arrested for Assault & Battery; Buying, Receiving or Concealing Stolen Goods and Operating Under the Influence of Alcohol. 

Around 12:45 p.m. in the area of Bremen St. and Sumner St., a 29-year-old male with an East Boston address was arrested for Unlawful Possession of a Firearm, Firearm Discharged Within 500 ft. of Dwelling and Dangerous Weapons Unlawfully Carried. 

Friday, June 14, 2019

No Arrests.

Saturday, June 15, 2019

Around 1:10 a.m. in the area of 62 Sumner St., a 23 year-old-male with an East Boston address was arrested for Assault and Battery.

Sunday, June 16, 2019

Around 7:40 p.m. in the area of 176 Gove St., a 33 year-old-male with an East Boston address was arrested for Assault and Battery (Injuries).

Monday, June 17, 2019

Around 12:10 p.m. in the area of 305 Saratoga St., a 35 year-old-male with a Boston, MA address was arrested for Lewd & Lascivious Speech & Behavior, Possession of Class B, Drugs and Trespassing.

Around 9:45 p.m. in the area of 137 Eutaw St., a 20 year-old-male with a Lynn, MA address was arrested for Assault and Battery by Means of a Dangerous Weapon, and Assault and Battery.

Tuesday, June 18, 2019

Around 6:55 p.m. in the area of Saratoga St. a 34-year-old male with a Lynn, MA address was arrested for Distribution of Class B, Drugs and Operating after Revocation or Suspension.

Wednesday, June 19, 2019

Around 7 p.m. in the area of Maverick Sq., a 42-year-old male with an East Boston address was arrested for Distribution of Class B, Drugs.

Thursday, June 20, 2019

Around 3 p.m. in the area of Princeton St., a male Juvenile was arrested for Delinquent to Wit; Assault and Battery.

Friday, June 21, 2019

Around 9:30 a.m. in the area of 26 Lexington St., a 35-year-old male with an East Boston address was arrested for Trespassing.

Saturday, June 22, 2019

No Arrests.

Sunday, June 23, 2019

Around 10 a.m. in the area of 21 Vallar Rd., a 30-year-old male with a Dorchester, MA address was arrested for Destruction of Personal Property, Threats and Operating after Revocation or Suspension.

Around 8:15 p.m. in the rea of 115 Orleans St., an 18-year-old male was arrested for Assault and Battery and Cruelty to Animals.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.