Mosca East Boston Mens Hockey League Champions

Front row: Mario Long, Jeff Arinella, Joe Marino, Mark Moshella, and Dominic DiMarzo. Back row: John Carter, Butchie, Thomas Riley, Frank DiMarzo, Damien Margardo, Vincent Riley, Jim Mosca, Dom DiMarzo Sr. and Joe Guarino. (not pictured Fernando Fernandez.)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *